Going to a Blog-Hop!

I’ve got my party dress on and am ready to dance! Well it’s a virtual party dress and I’m dancing on the inside, but tonight I’m off to the Follow-Swap Blog Hop, hosted by Katherine Amabel at Beyond the Hourglass Bridge.

Beyond The Hourglass Bridge
So what’s a Follow-Swap Blog Hop you ask?  Well, participants link one of their favourite blog posts to give you a taste of what you might expect if you follow their blog. Choose the ones that catch your eye and hop on over.  Sounds good to me!
Maybe I’ll see you there?
Leave a Reply

